ŦČΣ Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Only the chosen may survive...

+4
twin Inoccabile
liongreen
Deathraver
hardcore
8 posters

TCE App- Hardcore

hardcore
    hardcore

TCE App- Hardcore Empty TCE App- Hardcore

Post by hardcore Tue Nov 08, 2011 1:33 am

In-game name: Hardcore (Various tags include: [bG] [bG-A] (;,Wink *LNC* )
    Steam Community profile link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/MrHardcoreGamer/
    Steam ID*: STEAM_0:1:24592743

How long have you been playing Zombie Escape?
    little under 2 years.

What Zombie Escape servers do you play at?
    I'm an admin in bG currently and mainly play there but I've also played in sG, SG, i3d, plaguefest, zombie corp and FR at least one time or another.

Do you know any of the current TCE members?
    I know a lot of them but mainly I know Lion and Bukkake.

What is your reason for joining TCE?
    Why not? Its a clan for people who don't suck and play instead of trolling.
    Deathraver
    Deathraver
    Admin

TCE App- Hardcore Empty Re: TCE App- Hardcore

Post by Deathraver Tue Nov 08, 2011 9:10 am

hardcore wrote:What is your reason for joining TCE?
    Why not? Its a clan for people who don't suck and play instead of trolling.

Lol, sorry about the Earth trolling a few months (or weeks?) back xP
    To be honest, I only do that if I dont know anyone in the server or had been told to =S

Good luck, we will be testing you guys shortly.
    liongreen
    liongreen

Post by liongreen Tue Nov 08, 2011 1:44 pm

Good luck!! hardcore we will test u now xD.
    hardcore
    hardcore

Post by hardcore Tue Nov 08, 2011 5:11 pm

K.

Is there a requirement to be able to semi efficiently knife zombie? I'd be good at that Razz
    liongreen
    liongreen

Post by liongreen Tue Nov 08, 2011 5:13 pm

LMAO xD
    Deathraver
    Deathraver
    Admin

Post by Deathraver Tue Nov 08, 2011 11:37 pm

hardcore wrote:K.